BHHS Texas Realty Agents

Abe Rothbaum

Agent

512-739-1404
abe.rothbaum@bhhstxrealty.com

Alicia Cabezuela

Agent

512-740-6123
alicia.cabezuela@bhhstxrealty.com

Alisa St. John

Agent

214-769-4381
Alisa.StJohn@BHHSTxRealty.com

Alison Street

Agent

512-431-6682
alison.street@bhhstxrealty.com

Alvin Bolf

Agent

512-293-2455
alvin.bolf@bhhstxrealty.com

Andre Hamblin

Agent

512-586-1976
Andre.Hamblin@BHHSTxRealty.com

Andrew Harris

Agent

762-208-8598
Andrew.Harris@BHHSTxRealty.com

Anna Reimann

Agent

512-779-4477
anna.reimann@bhhstxrealty.com

April Gray

Agent

804-370-8045
April.Gray@BHHSTxRealty.com

April Tessmer

Agent

512-439-9560
April.Tessmer@BHHSTxRealty.com

Ashley Figur

Agent

512-484-9497
ashley.figur@bhhstxrealty.com

Barbara Neill

Agent

512-587-0170
Barbara.Neill@bhhstxrealty.com

Carrie Berg

Agent

909-732-4958
carrie.berg@bhhstxrealty.com

Charles Stephens

Agent

512-287-9304
charles.stephens@bhhstxrealty.com

Chelsea Boone

Agent

832-318-3321
Chelsea.Boone@BHHSTxRealty.com

Cheryl Cosway

Agent

512-944-7789
cheryl.cosway@bhhstxrealty.com

Chris Zabierek

Agent

512-903-6268
chris.zabierek@bhhstxrealty.com

Christina Garcia

Agent

512-790-8214
Christina.Garcia@BHHSTxRealty.com

Christine Pease

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 512-483-6000
Fax: 512-483-6041
Christine.Pease@BHHSTxRealty.com

Christy Hayes

Agent

512-487-2408
Christy.Hayes@BHHSTxRealty.com

Chuck Farr

Agent

512-415-6840
Chuck.Farr@bhhstxrealty.com

Cindy Denny

Agent

512-366-2947
cindy.denny@bhhstxrealty.com

Cindy Sadjadi

Agent

512-426-9317
Cindy.Sadjadi@BHHSTxRealty.com

Cindy Saner

Agent

512-415-3579
cindy.saner@bhhstxrealty.com

Clift Bowman

Agent

512-799-3460
clift.bowman@bhhstxrealty.com

Clint Barnett

Agent

512-817-6182
Clint.Barnett@BHHSTxRealty.com

Daniel Chappell

Agent

832-515-6701
Daniel.Chappell@BHHSTxRealty.com

Danielle Hauck

Agent

512-626-2886
danielle.hauck@bhhstxrealty.com

Dan O'Connell

Agent

512-217-2359
dan.O'connell@bhhstxrealty.com

Dan Smith

Agent

281-507-9735

Dan.Smith@BHHSTxRealty.com

Dave Bair

Agent

512-423-0456
dave.bair @bhhstxrealty.com

David Lee

Agent

512-336-7448
david.lee@bhhstxrealty.com

Debra Groch

Agent

512-949-1281
Debra.Groch@BHHSTxRealty.com

Debra Ward

Agent

512-554-6877
Debra.Ward@BHHSTxRealty.com

Derek Pflaum

Agent

512-788-0038
Derek.Pflaum@BHHSTxRealty.com

Derrick Dolezal

Agent

845-559-3435
derrick.dolezal@bhhstxrealty.com

Diane Atwood

Agent

512-644-8861
Diane.Atwood@BHHSTxRealty.com

Donnie Bennett

Agent

512-543-1524
Donnie.Bennet@BHHSTxRealty.com

Drew Daugherty

Agent

936-537-3356
drew.daugherty@bhhstxrealty.com

Dyanna Wilson

Agent

512-762-1042
dyanna.wilson@bhhstxrealty.com

Ed Askelson

Agent

512-656-2542
ed.askelson @bhhstxrealty.com

Edwin Montoya

Agent

512-740-7122

Edwin.Montoya@BHHSTTxRealty.com

Edy Babich

Agent

775-622-5581
Edy.Babich@BHHSTxRealty.com

Emily Matthews

Agent

512-496-3219
Emily.Matthews@bhhstxrealty.com

Emily Wellings

Agent

512-636-2197                                                                                                  


Emily.Wellings@BHHSTxRealty.com

Esmeralda Amezquita

Agent

512-810-0803
Esmeralda.Amezquita@BHHSTxRealty.com

Ferjie Hontanosas

Agent

512-348-7718
ferjie.hontanosas@bhhstxrealty.com

Forrest Hyde

Agent

512-826-4568
Forrest.Hyde@BHHSTxRealty.com

Fred Norton

Agent

512-658-9411
fred.norton@bhhstxrealty.com

Gayla Archie

Agent

512-366-2757

Gayla.Archie@BHHSTxRealty.com

Gilsey Campion

Agent

512-554-3050
gilsey.campion@bhhstxrealty.com

Irene Balderrama

Agent

512-574-9065
irene.balderrama@bhhstxrealty.com

James Perrone

Agent

512-203-9778
James.Perrone@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jamie Cousins

Agent

512-210-9899
Jamie.Cousins@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jan Daum

Agent

281-900-9125
jan.daum@bhhstxrealty.com

Janae Halter

Agent

512-745-2049
Janae.Halter@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jane Harris

Agent

281-380-8022

Jane.Harris@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jason Hans

Agent

512-373-5033
jason.hans@bhhstxrealty.com

Jay Warren

Manager

512-864-5657
Jay.Warren@bhhstxrealty.com

Jeana Aliani

Agent

512-845-2549
Jeana.Aliani@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jeff Fletcher

Agent

512-940-2073
Jeff.Fletcher@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jeff Ward

Agent

512-961-2375
Jeff.Ward@bhhstxrealty.com

Joanna King

Agent

512-517-5899
joanna.king@bhhstxrealty.com

Joe Farris

Agent

512-632-6455
Joe.Farris@BHHSTxRealty.com

Johanna Miller

Agent

832-248-2293
Johanna.Miller@BHHSTxRealty.com

John Mirabal

Agent

512-550-8269

John.Mirabal@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jose Silva

Agent

512-701-4037
jose.silva@bhhstxrealty.com

Jody Allen

Agent

512-736-5639
Jody.Allen@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jules Fernandez

Agent

512-809-4979
jules.fernandez@BHHSTxRealty.com

Julio Lopez

Agent

512-294-6028
Julio.Lopez@BHHSTxRealty.com

Karen Armstrong

Agent

512-431-7293

Karen Montero

Agent

512-422-0016
karen .montero@bhhstxrealty.com

Karin Banks

Agent

678-357-0975
karin.banks@bhhstxrealty.com

Karri Frey

Agent

480-363-4611
karri.frey@bhhstxrealty.com

Katherine Van Dewater

Agent

512-656-8759
katherine.vandewater@bhhstxrealty.com

Katherine Wright

Agent

512-695-6905
katherine.wright@bhhstxrealty.com

Kathy Daugherty

Agent

512-750-3925
kathy.daugherty@bhhstxrealty.com

Kathy Lincecum

Agent

512-954-5773

Kathy.Lincecum@BHHSTxRealty.com

Kendra Kwoka

Agent

936-520-3642
kendra.kwoka@bhhstxrealty.com

Kent Redding

Manager

512-797-5737
kent.redding@bhhstxrealty.com

Kiko Giraldo

Agent

503-962-0772
Kiko.Giraldo@BHHSTxRealty.com

Kimberly Conrad

Agent

512-937-8875

Kimberly.Conrad@BHHSTxRealty.com

Kristie Heinemann

Agent

512-213-5799
Kristie.Heinemann@BHHSTxRealty.com

Kym Wunsch

Agent

512-970-5966
kym.wunsch@bhhstxrealty.com

L.B. Henderson

Agent

512-892-5072
L.B..Henderson@bhhstxrealty.com

Lance Kavanaugh

Agent

512-970-1905
Lance.Kavanaugh@BHHSTxRealty.com

Lauren Bansemer

Agent

828-782-6851
lauren.bansemer@bhhstxrealty.com

Lee Swayne

Agent

512-799-1056
lee.swayne@bhhstxrealty.com

Leyla Naderi

Agent

512-627-9702
leyla.naderi@bhhstxrealty.com

Lilea Enriquez

Agent

512-701-5164
lilea.enriquez@bhhstxrealty.com

Lisa Wharton

Agent

512-966-0200
lisa.wharton@bhhstxrealty.com

Lonnie Laird

Agent

512-415-2247
lonnie.laird@bhhstxrealty.com

Lucas Cullers

Agent

512-655-3680
lucas.cullers@bhhstxrealty.com

Lynn Jones

Agent

512-750-8515


Lynn.Jones@BHHSTxRealty.com

Mandi Stine

Agent

512-484-5197
mandi.stine@bhhstxrealty.com

Margaret Denena

Agent

512-784-7099
denena.margaret@bhhstxrealty.com

Margaret Rhein

Agent

512-630-3146
margaret.rhein@bhhstxrealty.com

Margaret Scharold

Agent

512-534-8688
margaret.scharold@bhhstxrealty.com

Marianne Marvin

Agent

512-905-5813

Marianne.Marvin@BHHSTxRealty.com

Mario Olivares

Agent

512-214-5137
Mario.Olivares@BHHSTxRealty.com

Mark Garner

Agent

512-496-4279
mark.garner@bhhstxrealty.com

Mary Hernandez

Agent

210-305-9525
Mary.Hernandez@BHHSTxRealty.com

Mica Gutierrez

Agent

512-921-6422
mica.gutierrez@bhhstxrealty.com

Micah Weldon

Agent

512-689-4240
micah.weldon@bhhstxrealty.com

Michael Mechler

Agent

512-810-0007
michael.mechler@bhhstxrealty.com

Michael Russell

Agent

512-947-7122
michael.russell@bhhstxrealty.com

Michal Szudarski

Agent

917-224-8001
Michal.Szudarski@BHHSTxRealty.com

Michelle Collins

Agent

512-988-4705
Michelle.Collins@BHHSTxRealty.com

Mike Hardin

Agent

512-937-4573
mike.hardin@bhhstxrealty.com

Mike Noack

Agent

512-673-2292

Mike.Noack@BHHSTxRealty.com

Mike Wong

Agent

714-376-0594
Mike.Wong@BHHSTxRealty.com

Neil Lubell

Agent

512-900-2542
neil.lubell@bhhstxrealty.com

Neli Gancheva

Agent

925-212-9225
Neli.Gancheva@BHHSTxRealty.com

Nickie Vasquez

Agent

512-902-1396
nickie.vasquez@bhhstxrealty.com

Nic Atwood

Agent

512-689-653
Nic.Atwood@BHHSTxRealty.com

Nisa Alfarache

Agent

512-705-2513
nisa.alfarache@bhhstxrealty.com

Pat Estes

Agent

512-217-9930
pat.estes@bhhstxrealty.com

Patty Koebele

Agent

512-639-6738
patty.koebele@bhhstxrealty.com

Paula Fiedler

Agent

512-771-4309


Paula.Fiedler@BHHSTxRealty.com

Paulette Bostur

Manager

512-751-4567
paulette.bostur@bhhstxrealty.com

Perry Henderson

Agent

512-791-7462
perry.henderson@bhhstxrealty.com

Ray Alvarez

Agent

512-217-0172
ray.alvarez@bhhstxrealty.com

Regina Roberts

Agent

512-917-3613
regina.roberts@bhhstxrealty.com

Rick Morgan

Agent

512-539-7582
Rick.Morgan@BHHSTxRealty.com

Roger Chappell

Agent

281-793-3455
roger.chappell@bhhstxrealty.com

Rose Shook

Agent

254-498-2720
rose.shook@bhhstxrealty.com

Sabine McCalla

Agent

512-571-7251
sabine.mcCalla@bhhstxrealty.com

Sandra De Leon

Agent

512-293-5164
sandra.deleon@bhhstxrealty.com

Sandy Joseph

Agent

512-965-8662
sandy.joseph@bhhstxrealty.com

Sandy Mann

Agent

512-496-9640
sandy.mann@bhhstxrealty.com

Sara Rice

Agent

512-939-2429
Sara.Rice@BHHSTxRealty.com

Sarah Fischer

Agent

512-552-1400
Sarah.Fischer@BHHSTxRealty.com/span>

Sarah Korsah

Agent

512-914-3857
Sarah.Korsah@BHHSTxRealty.com

Scott McCord

Agent

512-745-2285
Scott.McCord@BHHSTxRealty.com

Scott Robarts

Agent

512-775-9600
scott.robarts@bhhstxrealty.com

Seanna Henry

Agent

512-659-2667
seanna.henry@bhhstxrealty.com

Shari Wojtowecz

Agent

512-922-4247
shari.wojtowecz@bhhstxrealty.com

Sharyn Strei

Agent

512-517-0051

Sharyn.Strei@BHHSTxRealty.com

Sherri Farias

Agent

512-460-0160

Sherri.Farias@BHHSTxRealty.com

Sherry Stark

Agent

512-965-1233
sherry.stark@bhhstxrealty.com

Shirley Weber

Agent

713-569-1413
Shirley.Weber@bhhstxrealty.com

Stanley See

Agent

512-955-1973
Stanley.See@BHHSTxRealty.com

Stephyne Williams

Agent

512-576-5682
Stephyne.Williams@BHHSTxRealty.com

Steve Orsborn

Agent

512-785-5949
Steve.Orsborn@BHHSTxRealty.com

Steven Lofaro

Agent

512-507-6086
steven.lofaro@bhhstxrealty.com

Steven Lora

Agent

512-585-8611
Steven.Lora@BHHSTxRealty.com

Steven Showels

Agent

512-470-0613
Steven.Showels@BHHSTxRealty.com

Sue Sammons

Agent

512-688-9636
sue.sammons@bhhstxrealty.com

Sue Smith

Agent

512-629-8133

Suja George

Agent

917-214-4627
suja.george@bhhstxrealty.com

Sunnie Fox

Agent

402-310-4057

Sunnie.Fox@BHHSTxRealty.com

Tammie Lanier

Agent

512-426-3167
tammie.lanier@bhhstxrealty.com

Taylor Tidwell

Agent

972-310-0328
Taylor.Tidwell@BHHSTxRealty.com

Terrill Fischer

Agent

512-771-4320
terrill.fischer@bhhstxrealty.com

Thomas Lin

Agent

832-570-6041
Thomas.Lin@BHHSTxRealty.com

Tom DeJarnett

Agent

512-659-1237
Tom.Dejarnett@BHHSTxRealty.com

Traci Oehler

Agent

737-203-0090
Traci.Oehler@BHHSTxRealty.com

Tracy Hinterman

Agent

512-630-4719
tracy.hinterman @bhhstxrealty.com

Troy Pettijohn

Agent

512-656-8008
Troy.Pettijohn@BHHSTxRealty.com

Viktoriia Jones

Agent

512-466-3299
viktoriia.jones@bhhstxrealty.com

Vincent Ruffolo

Agent

512-350-3967
Vincent.Ruffolo@BHHSTxRealty.com

Virginia Gonzales

Agent

512-574-4022
Virginia Gonzales@BHHSTxRealty.com

Vivian Plein

Agent

512-826-4489


Vivian.Plein@BHHSTxRealty.com


Erika Gutierrez

Agent

512-969-9195

Erika.Gutierrez@BHHSTxRealty.com

Walt Reinhardt

Agent

512-826-5065
walt.reinhardt@bhhstxrealty.com

Whitney Oppermann

Agent

210-860-6642

Greg Reichner

Agent

512-659-9933
Greg.Reichner@BHHSTxRealty.com

Kathryn McCurry

Agent

512-593-0675

Kathryn.McCurry@BHHSTxRealty.com

Tedla Betsuan

Agent

512-318-5042
Tedla.Betsuan@BHHSTxRealty.com

Phil Hill

Agent

512-576-7634
Phil.Hill@BHHSTxRealty.com

Guyen Greco

Agent

512-910-5997

Guyen.Greco@BHHSTxRealty.com

Berkshire Hathaway
HomeServices Texas Realty

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Texas Realty

  512-483-6000

Administrative Headquarters

3303 Northland #100
Austin, TX, 78731

  512-483-6041
  Contact Us

Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice

© Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Texas Realty