BHHS Executive Leadership

Dede Jenkins

CEO

512-947-8831
dede.jenkins@bhhstxrealty.com

Rick Jenkins

CFO

512-801-8832
Rick.jenkins@bhhstxrealty.com

Rick Ellis

Senior VP for Executive Leadership

512-947-8151
rick.ellis@bhhstxrealty.com

Terry Curtis

Sr. Business Dev. Mgr.

512-694-1331
terry.curtis@bhhstxrealty.com

Katie Sharp

Asst. Manager

512-947-8834
katie.sharp@bhhstxrealty.com

Jenna Scheibmeir

Admin Assist.

512-810-8103
jenna.scheibmeir@bhhstxrealty.com

Telisa Valentine

Accounting Manager

512-407-2505
telisa.valentine@bhhstxrealty.com

Christine Shelby

Closing Specialist

christine.shelby@bhhstxrealty.com

Jeff Walker

REO/Relocation

512-947-8836
jeff.walker@bhhstxrealty.com

Chris McCambridge

Relocation Director

512-947-8835
chris.mccambridge@bhhstxrealty.com

Allan Hanson

Dir. Training

512-417-5713
allan.hanson@bhhstxrealty.com

Berkshire Hathaway
HomeServices Texas Realty

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Texas Realty

  512-483-6000

Administrative Headquarters

3303 Northland #100
Austin, TX, 78731

  512-483-6041
  Contact Us

Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice

© Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Texas Realty