BHHS Texas Realty Agents

Alicia Cabezuela

Agent

512-366-2947
alicia.cabezuela@bhhstxrealty.com

Alvin Bolf

Agent

512-293-2455
alvin.bolf@bhhstxrealty.com

Amanda Moreno

Agent

Amin Esar

Agent

512-508-0454
Amin.Esar@BHHSTxRealty.com

Amy Nall

Agent

512-914-0927
Amy.Nall@BHHSTxRealty.com

Ana Lobato

Agent

512-264-279
Ana.Lobato@BHHSTxRealty.com

Anna Reimann

Agent

512-779-4477
anna.reimann@bhhstxrealty.com

Ashley Figur

Agent

512-484-9497
ashley .figur@bhhstxrealty.com

Alex Rodriguez

REALTOR®

Diane Buhl

REALTOR®

Taylor Faith

REALTOR®

Donna Garza

REALTOR®

Huy Nguyen

REALTOR®

Jennifer Fey

REALTOR®

Hana Lowell

REALTOR®

Rachel Perez

REALTOR®

Jessica Leavens

REALTOR®

Lynn Jones

REALTOR®

Barbara Neill

Agent

512-366-2947
cindy.denny@bhhstxrealty.com

Barbra Waldare

Agent

Bing Zhang

Agent

512-579-7060

Bing.Zhang@BHHSTxRealty.com

Brett Graham

Agent

830-353-0612

Brett.Graham@BHHSTxRealty.com

Bryan McLane

Broker Associate

512-809-5447
Bryan.McLane@BHHSTxRealty.com

Candice Phelps

Agent

Carla Lira

Agent

Charles Stephens

Agent

512-287-9304
charles.stephens@bhhstxrealty.com

Chris McCambridge

Relocation Director

2

Christina Garcia

Agent

512-790-8214
Christina.Garcia@BHHSTxRealty.com

Christine Pease

Onboarding & Marketing Specialist & Agent

Chuck Farr

Agent

512-415-6840
Chuck.Farr@bhhstxrealty.com

Cindy Denny

Agent

Cindy Sadjadi

Agent

512-426-9317
Cindy.Sadjadi@BHHSTxRealty.com

Cullen Curtsinger

Agent

469-655-7052
Cullen.Curtsinger@BHHSTxRealty.com

Dawn Peals

Agent

512-537-9680

 Dawn.Peals@BHHSTxRealty.com

Dan Smith

Agent

281-507-9735

Dan.Smith@BHHSTxRealty.com

Dan O'Connell

Agent

512-217-2359
dan.O'connell@bhhstxrealty.com

Danielle Hauck

Agent

512-626-2886
danielle.hauck@bhhstxrealty.com

Dave Bair

Agent

512-423-0456
dave.bair @bhhstxrealty.com

Dar McLane

Agent

512-791-5921
Dar.McLane@BHHSTxRealty.com

Dede Jenkins

CEO

512-947-8831
dede.jenkins@bhhstxrealty.com

Dee Webb

Agent

73

Diane Atwood

Agent

Dyanna Wilson

Agent

512-762-1042
dyanna.wilson@bhhstxrealty.com

Debbie Fortune-Rogers

Agent


512-553-2039

Debbie.FortuneRogers@BHHSTxRealty.com

Ed Askelson

Agent

512-656-2542
ed.askelson @bhhstxrealty.com

Edy Babich

Agent

775-622-5581
Edy.Babich@BHHSTxRealty.com

Emily Matthews

Agent

512-496-3219
Emily.Matthews@bhhstxrealty.com

Emily Wellings

Agent

512-636-2197                                                                                                  


Emily.Wellings@BHHSTxRealty.com

Esmeralda Amezquita

Agent

512-810-0803
Esmeralda.Amezquita@BHHSTxRealty.com

EZ Moreno

Agent

Fred Norton

Agent

512-658-9411
fred.norton@bhhstxrealty.com

Gilsey Campion

Agent

512-554-3050
gilsey.campion@bhhstxrealty.com

Gwen Swets

Agent

Jan Daum

Agent

281-900-9125
jan.daum@bhhstxrealty.com

Jana Xu

Agent

Janae Halter

Agent

512-745-2049
Janae.Halter@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jane Harris

Agent

281-380-8022

Jane.Harris@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jay Warren

Manager

512-864-5657
Jay.Warren@bhhstxrealty.com

Jean Canzano

Realtor

2

Jeff Walker

REO/Relocation

512-947-8836
jeff.walker@bhhstxrealty.com

Jenna Zamrik

Onboarding & Marketing Specialist & Agent

Joan Green

Agent

512-367-9486
Joan.Green@BHHSTxRealty.com

Joanna King

Agent

512-517-5899
joanna.king@bhhstxrealty.com

Joe Cresto

REALTOR®

John Mirabal

Agent

512-550-8269

John.Mirabal@BHHSTxRealty.com

Josiah Franks

Agent

512-620-2136
Josiah.Franks@BHHSTxRealty.com

Julio Lopez

Agent

512-294-6028
Julio.Lopez@BHHSTxRealty.com

Karen Montero

Agent

512-422-0016
karen .montero@bhhstxrealty.com

KARL DUVALL

Agent

512-9924-5386

Karl.Duvall@BHHSTXRealty.com

Kathy Daugherty

Agent

512-750-3925
kathy.daugherty@bhhstxrealty.com

Katie Sharp

Asst. Manager

512-366-2947
cindy.denny@bhhstxrealty.com

Karrie Woods

Agent

Kathryn Duffy

REALTOR®

Kent Redding

Manager

512-797-5737
kent.redding@bhhstxrealty.com

Kent Riddle

Agent

Kim Mundt

Agent

512-565-0202

Kim.Mundt@BHHSTxRealty.com

Kym Wunsch

Agent

512-970-5966
kym.wunsch@bhhstxrealty.com

Kelly Modisett

Agent

Kelli Scherer

REALTOR®

Krista Chamberlain

REALTOR®

Kristi Adamcik

Agent

Lilea Enriquez

Agent

512-701-5164
lilea.enriquez@bhhstxrealty.com

Lisa Genry

Agent

Mackenzie Lamme

Agent

512-720-8099
Mackenzie.Lamme@BHHSTxRealty.com

Makayla Fogle

Agent

512-995-4949
Makayla.Fogle@BHHSTxRealty.com

Mandi Stine

Agent

512-484-5197
mandi.stine@bhhstxrealty.com

Mara Macon

Agent

512-923-1935

Mara.Macon@BHHSTxRealty.com

Margaret Denena

Agent

Margaret Rhein

Agent

512-630-3146
margaret.rhein@bhhstxrealty.com

Margaret Scharold

Agent

512-534-8688
margaret.scharold@bhhstxrealty.com

Maria Tostado

Agent

512-608-5589

Maria.Tostado@BHHSTxRealty.com

Maribel Sosa

Agent

512-914-7581

Maribel.Sosa@BHHSTxRealty.com

Mark Garner

Agent

512-496-4279
mark.garner@bhhstxrealty.com

Mark Mellon-Werch

Agent

Marcus Papin

REALTOR®

Matt Cabello

Agent

42-413-9703

Matt.Cabello@BHHSTxRealty.com

Maya Quin

Agent

512-43-5310
Maya.Quin@BHHSTxRealty.com

Megan Templeton

Agent

Michael Diaz

Agent

512-915-2524

Michael.Diaz@BHHSTxRealty.com

Michael Mechler

Agent

Michael Russell

Agent

512-947-7122
michael.russell@bhhstxrealty.com

Michelle Ombres

Agent

512-706-5695
Michelle.Ombres@BHHSTxRealty.com

Mikal Wilson

Agent

Mike Hardin

Agent

512-937-4573
mike.hardin@bhhstxrealty.com

Mike Noack

Agent

512-673-2292

Mike.Noack@BHHSTxRealty.com

Mike Wong

Agent

714-376-0594
Mike.Wong@BHHSTxRealty.com

Neil Lubell

Agent

512-900-2542
neil.lubell@bhhstxrealty.com

Neli Gancheva

Agent

925-212-9225
Neli.Gancheva@BHHSTxRealty.com

Nic Atwood

Agent

512-689-653
Nic.Atwood@BHHSTxRealty.com

Nicki Turner

Agent

563-343-7193

Nicki.Turner@BHHSTxRealty.com

Nickie Vasquez

Agent

512-902-1396
nickie.vasquez@bhhstxrealty.com

Nancy Cantu

Agent

512-698-0209
Nancy.Cantu@BHHSTxRealty.com

Neil Walker

REALTOR®

Paulette Bostur

Manager

512-751-4567
paulette.bostur@bhhstxrealty.com

Penney Graves

Agent

970-389-7029
Penney.Graves@BHHSTxRealty.com

Perry Henderson

Agent

512-791-7462
perry.henderson@bhhstxrealty.com

Phillip Briner

REALTOR®

Rachel Dickson

Agent

901-488-2720
Rachel.Dickson@BHHSTxRealty.com

Rachel Frey

Agent

651-214-4898
Rachel.Frey@BHHSTxRealty.com

Ray Alvarez

Agent

512-217-0172
ray.alvarez@bhhstxrealty.com

Regina Roberts

Agent

512-917-3613
Regina.Roberts@BHHSTxRealty.com

Rick Ellis

Manager

2

Rick Hamilton

Agent

512-366-2947
cindy.denny@bhhstxrealty.com

Rick Jenkins

CFO

512-801-8832
Rick.jenkins@bhhstxrealty.com

Robert Carette

Agent

406-949-3141

Robert.Carette@BHHSTxRealty.com

Rose Shook

Agent

254-498-2720
rose.shook@bhhstxrealty.com

Rudy Mejia

Agent

512-366-2947
cindy.denny@bhhstxrealty.com

Ryan DuPlantis

REALTOR®

Sabine McCalla

Agent

Sandra De Leon

Agent

512-293-5164
sandra.deleon@bhhstxrealty.com

Sandy Joseph

Agent

512-366-2947
cindy.denny@bhhstxrealty.com

Sandy Mann

Agent

512-496-9640
sandy.mann@bhhstxrealty.com

Scott Robarts

Agent

512-775-9600
scott.robarts@bhhstxrealty.com

Scott Williams

Agents

512-554-5999

Scott.Williams@BHHSTxRealty.com

Shari Wojtowecz

Agent

512-922-4247
shari.wojtowecz@bhhstxrealty.com

Sharon Huppert

Agent

Sherry Stark

Agent

512-965-1233
sherry.stark@bhhstxrealty.com

Stanley See

Agent

Steve Orsborn

Agent

512-785-5949
Steve.Orsborn@BHHSTxRealty.com

Steven Lofaro

Agent

512-507-6086
steven.lofaro@bhhstxrealty.com

Steven Showels

Agent

512-470-0613
Steven.Showels@BHHSTxRealty.com

Sue Sammons

Agent

512-688-9636
sue.sammons@bhhstxrealty.com

Tammie Lanier

Agent

512-426-3167
tammie.lanier@bhhstxrealty.com

Terry Swets

Agent

Theresa Hummer

Agent

Tiffany Bailey

Agent

Tom DeJarnett

Agent

512-659-1237
Tom.Dejarnett@BHHSTxRealty.com

Trevor Stump

Agent

Tracy Hinterman

Agent

512-630-4719
tracy.hinterman @bhhstxrealty.com

Traci Oehler

Agent

Tyron Swinton

Agent

Vanessa Sinclair

Agent

Viktoriia Jones

Agent

512-466-3299
viktoriia.jones@bhhstxrealty.com

Vivian Plein

Agent

512-826-4489

Vivian.Plein@BHHSTxRealty.com

Walt Reinhardt

Agent

512-826-5065
walt.reinhardt@bhhstxrealty.com

Wendy Ortiz

Agent

512-508-4654

Wendy.Ortiz@BHHSTxRealty.com

WILLIAM MEIER

Agent

512-971-6362

William.Meier@BHHSTxRealty.com

Yvonne Castillo

Realtor

2

Berkshire Hathaway
HomeServices Texas Realty

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Texas Realty

  512-483-6000

Administrative Headquarters

3303 Northland #100
Austin, TX, 78731

  512-483-6041
  Contact Us

Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice

© Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Texas Realty