Contact BHHS

The BHHS Difference

We know our agents are our most important distinction. We are a successful, trusted and recommended real estate agency because of our team. We are here to support Austin buyers, sellers, and other agents alike.

We value your privacy and will not share your information without your permission. Thank you for choosing to let us be a part of your home search experience.

Reach Out

Charles Stephens

Agent

512-287-9304
charles.stephens@bhhstxrealty.com

Cindy Denny

Agent

Chuck Farr

Agent

512-415-6840
Chuck.Farr@bhhstxrealty.com

Christina Garcia

Agent

512-790-8214
Christina.Garcia@BHHSTxRealty.com

Christine Pease

Onboarding & Marketing Specialist & Agent

Dan O'Connell

Agent

512-217-2359
dan.O'connell@bhhstxrealty.com

Erika Gutierrez

Agent

512-969-9195

Erika.Gutierrez@BHHSTxRealty.com

Ed Askelson

Agent

512-656-2542
ed.askelson @bhhstxrealty.com

Greg Reichner

Agent

512-659-9933
Greg.Reichner@BHHSTxRealty.com

Nickie Vasquez

Agent

512-902-1396
nickie.vasquez@bhhstxrealty.com

Sue Sammons

Agent

512-688-9636
sue.sammons@bhhstxrealty.com

Vivian Plein

Agent

512-826-4489

Vivian.Plein@BHHSTxRealty.com

Tammie Lanier

Agent

512-426-3167
tammie.lanier@bhhstxrealty.com

Sandra De Leon

Agent

512-293-5164
sandra.deleon@bhhstxrealty.com

Alvin Bolf

Agent

512-293-2455
alvin.bolf@bhhstxrealty.com

Cindy Sadjadi

Agent

512-426-9317
Cindy.Sadjadi@BHHSTxRealty.com

Diane Atwood

Agent

Dan Smith

Agent

281-507-9735

Dan.Smith@BHHSTxRealty.com

Kathryn McCurry

Agent

512-593-0675

Kathryn.McCurry@BHHSTxRealty.com

Mario Olivares

Agent

512-214-5137
Mario.Olivares@BHHSTxRealty.com

Kathy Lincecum

Agent

512-954-5773

Kathy.Lincecum@BHHSTxRealty.com

Michael Mechler

Agent

Shirley Weber

Agent

713-569-1413
Shirley.Weber@bhhstxrealty.com

Tom DeJarnett

Agent

512-659-1237
Tom.Dejarnett@BHHSTxRealty.com

Steve Orsborn

Agent

512-785-5949
Steve.Orsborn@BHHSTxRealty.com

Nic Atwood

Agent

512-689-653
Nic.Atwood@BHHSTxRealty.com

Sandy Joseph

Agent

512-366-2947
cindy.denny@bhhstxrealty.com

Kym Wunsch

Agent

512-970-5966
kym.wunsch@bhhstxrealty.com

Shari Wojtowecz

Agent

512-922-4247
shari.wojtowecz@bhhstxrealty.com

DJ Evans

Agent

512-803-7473
DJ.Evans@BHHSTxRealty.com

Margaret Rhein

Agent

512-630-3146
margaret.rhein@bhhstxrealty.com

Viktoriia Jones

Agent

512-466-3299
viktoriia.jones@bhhstxrealty.com

Regina Roberts

Agent

512-917-3613
Regina.Roberts@BHHSTxRealty.com

Perry Henderson

Agent

512-791-7462
perry.henderson@bhhstxrealty.com

Jane Harris

Agent

281-380-8022

Jane.Harris@BHHSTxRealty.com

Mandi Stine

Agent

512-484-5197
mandi.stine@bhhstxrealty.com

Scott McCord

Agent

512-745-2285
Scott.McCord@BHHSTxRealty.com

Neli Gancheva

Agent

925-212-9225
Neli.Gancheva@BHHSTxRealty.com

Bob Hughes

Agent

512-820-3333
Bob.Hughes@BHHSTxRealty.com

Kathy Daugherty

Agent

512-750-3925
kathy.daugherty@bhhstxrealty.com

Janae Halter

Agent

512-745-2049
Janae.Halter@BHHSTxRealty.com

Michal Szudarski

Agent

917-224-8001
Michal.Szudarski@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jay Warren

Manager

512-864-5657
Jay.Warren@bhhstxrealty.com

Sarah Korsah

Agent

512-914-3857
Sarah.Korsah@BHHSTxRealty.com

Karen Montero

Agent

512-422-0016
karen .montero@bhhstxrealty.com

Edwin Montoya

Agent

512-740-7122

Edwin.Montoya@BHHSTTxRealty.com

Kimberly Conrad

Agent

512-937-8875

Kimberly.Conrad@BHHSTxRealty.com

Taylor Tidwell

Agent

972-310-0328
Taylor.Tidwell@BHHSTxRealty.com

Julio Lopez

Agent

512-294-6028
Julio.Lopez@BHHSTxRealty.com

Sue Smith

Agent

Karen Armstrong

Agent

512-431-7293

Anna Reimann

Agent

512-779-4477
anna.reimann@bhhstxrealty.com

Margaret Scharold

Agent

512-534-8688
margaret.scharold@bhhstxrealty.com

Danielle Hauck

Agent

512-626-2886
danielle.hauck@bhhstxrealty.com

Tedla Betsuan

Agent

512-318-5042
Tedla.Betsuan@BHHSTxRealty.com

Sherri Farias

Agent

512-460-0160

Sherri.Farias@BHHSTxRealty.com

Neil Lubell

Agent

512-900-2542
neil.lubell@bhhstxrealty.com

Sandy Mann

Agent

512-496-9640
sandy.mann@bhhstxrealty.com

Lucas Cullers

Agent

512-655-3680
lucas.cullers@bhhstxrealty.com

Alicia Cabezuela

Agent

512-366-2947
alicia.cabezuela@bhhstxrealty.com

Sherry Stark

Agent

512-965-1233
sherry.stark@bhhstxrealty.com

Mike Noack

Agent

512-673-2292

Mike.Noack@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jan Daum

Agent

281-900-9125
jan.daum@bhhstxrealty.com

Mark Garner

Agent

512-496-4279
mark.garner@bhhstxrealty.com

Emily Matthews

Agent

512-496-3219
Emily.Matthews@bhhstxrealty.com

John Mirabal

Agent

512-550-8269

John.Mirabal@BHHSTxRealty.com

Edy Babich

Agent

775-622-5581
Edy.Babich@BHHSTxRealty.com

Dave Bair

Agent

512-423-0456
dave.bair @bhhstxrealty.com

Clint Barnett

Agent

512-817-6182
Clint.Barnett@BHHSTxRealty.com

Ashley Figur

Agent

512-484-9497
ashley.figur@bhhstxrealty.com

Rose Shook

Agent

254-498-2720
rose.shook@bhhstxrealty.com

Esmeralda Amezquita

Agent

512-810-0803
Esmeralda.Amezquita@BHHSTxRealty.com

David Lee

Agent

512-336-7448
david.lee@bhhstxrealty.com

Vincent Ruffolo

Agent

512-350-3967
Vincent.Ruffolo@BHHSTxRealty.com

Barbara Neill

Agent

512-366-2947
cindy.denny@bhhstxrealty.com

Joanna King

Agent

512-517-5899
joanna.king@bhhstxrealty.com

April Tessmer

Agent

512-439-9560
April.Tessmer@BHHSTxRealty.com

Margaret Denena

Agent

Tracy Hinterman

Agent

512-630-4719
tracy.hinterman @bhhstxrealty.com

Mike Wong

Agent

714-376-0594
Mike.Wong@BHHSTxRealty.com

Phil Hill

Agent

512-576-7634
Phil.Hill@BHHSTxRealty.com

Sabine McCalla

Agent

Jeff Ward

Agent

512-961-2375
Jeff.Ward@bhhstxrealty.com

Mike Hardin

Agent

512-937-4573
mike.hardin@bhhstxrealty.com

Chelsea Boone

Agent

832-318-3321
Chelsea.Boone@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jamilla Evans

Agent

210-475-2383
Jamilla.Evans@BHHSTxRealty.com

Virginia Gonzales

Agent

512-574-4022
Virginia Gonzales@BHHSTxRealty.com

Traci Oehler

Agent

737-203-0090
Traci.Oehler@BHHSTxRealty.com

Ray Alvarez

Agent

512-217-0172
ray.alvarez@bhhstxrealty.com

Steven Lora

Agent

512-585-8611
Steven.Lora@BHHSTxRealty.com

Paulette Bostur

Manager

512-751-4567
paulette.bostur@bhhstxrealty.com

Sara Rice

Agent

512-939-2429
Sara.Rice@BHHSTxRealty.com

Gilsey Campion

Agent

512-554-3050
gilsey.campion@bhhstxrealty.com

Lilea Enriquez

Agent

512-701-5164
lilea.enriquez@bhhstxrealty.com

Michael Russell

Agent

512-947-7122
michael.russell@bhhstxrealty.com

Steven Showels

Agent

512-470-0613
Steven.Showels@BHHSTxRealty.com

Dyanna Wilson

Agent

512-762-1042
dyanna.wilson@bhhstxrealty.com

Kent Redding

Manager

512-797-5737
kent.redding@bhhstxrealty.com

Steven Lofaro

Agent

512-507-6086
steven.lofaro@bhhstxrealty.com

Mary Hernandez

Agent

210-305-9525
Mary.Hernandez@BHHSTxRealty.com

Emily Wellings

Agent

512-636-2197                                                                                                  


Emily.Wellings@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jose Silva

Agent

512-701-4037
jose.silva@bhhstxrealty.com

Scott Robarts

Agent

512-775-9600
scott.robarts@bhhstxrealty.com

Stanley See

Agent

Walt Reinhardt

Agent

512-826-5065
walt.reinhardt@bhhstxrealty.com

Jamie Cousins

Agent

512-210-9899
Jamie.Cousins@BHHSTxRealty.com

Fred Norton

Agent

512-658-9411
fred.norton@bhhstxrealty.com

Alvin Bolf

Agent

512-293-2455
alvin.bolf@bhhstxrealty.com

Ashley Figur

Agent

512-484-9497
ashley .figur@bhhstxrealty.com

Anna Reimann

Agent

512-779-4477
anna.reimann@bhhstxrealty.com

Alicia Cabezuela

Agent

512-366-2947
alicia.cabezuela@bhhstxrealty.com

April Tessmer

Agent

512-439-9560
April.Tessmer@BHHSTxRealty.com

Bob Hughes

Agent

512-820-3333
Bob.Hughes@BHHSTxRealty.com

Barbara Neill

Agent

512-366-2947
cindy.denny@bhhstxrealty.com

Berkshire Hathaway
HomeServices Texas Realty

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Texas Realty

  512-483-6000

Administrative Headquarters

3303 Northland #100
Austin, TX, 78731

  512-483-6041
  Contact Us

Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice

© Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Texas Realty