Contact BHHS

The BHHS Difference

We know our agents are our most important distinction. We are a successful, trusted and recommended real estate agency because of our team. We are here to support Austin buyers, sellers, and other agents alike.

We value your privacy and will not share your information without your permission. Thank you for choosing to let us be a part of your home search experience.

Reach Out

Andre Hamblin

Agent

512-586-1976
Andre.Hamblin@BHHSTxRealty.com

April Gray

Agent

804-370-8045
April.Gray@BHHSTxRealty.com

Charles Stephens

Agent

512-287-9304
charles.stephens@bhhstxrealty.com

Cindy Denny

Agent

512-366-2947
cindy.denny@bhhstxrealty.com

Chuck Farr

Agent

512-415-6840
Chuck.Farr@bhhstxrealty.com

Christina Garcia

Agent

512-790-8214
Christina.Garcia@BHHSTxRealty.com

Clift Bowman

Agent

512-799-3460
clift.bowman@bhhstxrealty.com

Christine Pease

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 512-483-6000
Fax: 512-483-6041
Christine.Pease@BHHSTxRealty.com

Dan O'Connell

Agent

512-217-2359
dan.O'connell@bhhstxrealty.com

Erika Gutierrez

Agent

512-969-9195

Erika.Gutierrez@BHHSTxRealty.com

Ed Askelson

Agent

512-656-2542
ed.askelson @bhhstxrealty.com

Sheri Taylor

Agent

512-658-2890
Sheri.Taylor@BHHSTxRealty.com

Sarah Fischer

Agent

512-552-1400
Sarah.Fischer@BHHSTxRealty.com/span>

Greg Reichner

Agent

512-659-9933
Greg.Reichner@BHHSTxRealty.com

Nickie Vasquez

Agent

512-902-1396
nickie.vasquez@bhhstxrealty.com

Sue Sammons

Agent

512-688-9636
sue.sammons@bhhstxrealty.com

Vivian Plein

Agent

512-826-4489


Vivian.Plein@BHHSTxRealty.com


Tammie Lanier

Agent

512-426-3167
tammie.lanier@bhhstxrealty.com

James Perrone

Agent

512-203-9778
James.Perrone@BHHSTxRealty.com

Mica Gutierrez

Agent

512-921-6422
mica.gutierrez@bhhstxrealty.com

Sandra De Leon

Agent

512-293-5164
sandra.deleon@bhhstxrealty.com

Alvin Bolf

Agent

512-293-2455
alvin.bolf@bhhstxrealty.com

Cindy Sadjadi

Agent

512-426-9317
Cindy.Sadjadi@BHHSTxRealty.com

Diane Atwood

Agent

512-644-8861
Diane.Atwood@BHHSTxRealty.com

Daniel Chappell

Agent

832-515-6701
Daniel.Chappell@BHHSTxRealty.com

Dan Smith

Agent

281-507-9735

Dan.Smith@BHHSTxRealty.com

Karri Frey

Agent

480-363-4611
karri.frey@bhhstxrealty.com

Kathryn McCurry

Agent

512-593-0675

Kathryn.McCurry@BHHSTxRealty.com

Mario Olivares

Agent

512-214-5137
Mario.Olivares@BHHSTxRealty.com

Kathy Lincecum

Agent

512-954-5773

Kathy.Lincecum@BHHSTxRealty.com

Michael Mechler

Agent

512-810-0007
michael.mechler@bhhstxrealty.com

Shirley Weber

Agent

713-569-1413
Shirley.Weber@bhhstxrealty.com

Tom DeJarnett

Agent

512-659-1237
Tom.Dejarnett@BHHSTxRealty.com

Steve Orsborn

Agent

512-785-5949
Steve.Orsborn@BHHSTxRealty.com

Gayla Archie

Agent

512-366-2757

Gayla.Archie@BHHSTxRealty.com

Nic Atwood

Agent

512-689-653
Nic.Atwood@BHHSTxRealty.com

Sandy Joseph

Agent

512-965-8662
sandy.joseph@bhhstxrealty.com

Thomas Lin

Agent

832-570-6041
Thomas.Lin@BHHSTxRealty.com

Kym Wunsch

Agent

512-970-5966
kym.wunsch@bhhstxrealty.com

Katherine Wright

Agent

512-695-6905
katherine.wright@bhhstxrealty.com

Shari Wojtowecz

Agent

512-922-4247
shari.wojtowecz@bhhstxrealty.com

Ferjie Hontanosas

Agent

512-348-7718
ferjie.hontanosas@bhhstxrealty.com

DJ Evans

Agent

512-803-7473
DJ.Evans@BHHSTxRealty.com

Margaret Rhein

Agent

512-630-3146
margaret.rhein@bhhstxrealty.com

Viktoriia Jones

Agent

512-466-3299
viktoriia.jones@bhhstxrealty.com

Pat Estes

Agent

512-217-9930
pat.estes@bhhstxrealty.com

Regina Roberts

Agent

512-917-3613
regina.roberts@bhhstxrealty.com

Roger Chappell

Agent

281-793-3455
roger.chappell@bhhstxrealty.com

Perry Henderson

Agent

512-791-7462
perry.henderson@bhhstxrealty.com

Jane Harris

Agent

281-380-8022

Jane.Harris@BHHSTxRealty.com

Lee Swayne

Agent

512-799-1056
lee.swayne@bhhstxrealty.com

Mandi Stine

Agent

512-484-5197
mandi.stine@bhhstxrealty.com

Scott McCord

Agent

512-745-2285
Scott.McCord@BHHSTxRealty.com

Neli Gancheva

Agent

925-212-9225
Neli.Gancheva@BHHSTxRealty.com

Bob Hughes

Agent

512-820-3333
Bob.Hughes@BHHSTxRealty.com

Joe Farris

Agent

512-632-6455
Joe.Farris@BHHSTxRealty.com

Karin Banks

Agent

678-357-0975
karin.banks@bhhstxrealty.com

Kathy Daugherty

Agent

512-750-3925
kathy.daugherty@bhhstxrealty.com

Janae Halter

Agent

512-745-2049
Janae.Halter@BHHSTxRealty.com

Michal Szudarski

Agent

917-224-8001
Michal.Szudarski@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jeff Fletcher

Agent

512-940-2073
Jeff.Fletcher@BHHSTxRealty.com

Debra Groch

Agent

512-949-1281
Debra.Groch@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jay Warren

Manager

512-864-5657
Jay.Warren@bhhstxrealty.com

Sarah Korsah

Agent

512-914-3857
Sarah.Korsah@BHHSTxRealty.com

Karen Montero

Agent

512-422-0016
karen .montero@bhhstxrealty.com

Edwin Montoya

Agent

512-740-7122

Edwin.Montoya@BHHSTTxRealty.com

Derek Pflaum

Agent

512-788-0038
Derek.Pflaum@BHHSTxRealty.com

Kimberly Conrad

Agent

512-937-8875

Kimberly.Conrad@BHHSTxRealty.com

Taylor Tidwell

Agent

972-310-0328
Taylor.Tidwell@BHHSTxRealty.com

Julio Lopez

Agent

512-294-6028
Julio.Lopez@BHHSTxRealty.com

Sue Smith

Agent

512-629-8133

Abe Rothbaum

Agent

512-739-1404
abe.rothbaum@bhhstxrealty.com

Karen Armstrong

Agent

512-431-7293

Anna Reimann

Agent

512-779-4477
anna.reimann@bhhstxrealty.com

Jules Fernandez

Agent

512-809-4979
jules.fernandez@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jeana Aliani

Agent

512-845-2549
Jeana.Aliani@BHHSTxRealty.com

Margaret Scharold

Agent

512-534-8688
margaret.scharold@bhhstxrealty.com

Danielle Hauck

Agent

512-626-2886
danielle.hauck@bhhstxrealty.com

Tedla Betsuan

Agent

512-318-5042
Tedla.Betsuan@BHHSTxRealty.com

Sherri Farias

Agent

512-460-0160

Sherri.Farias@BHHSTxRealty.com

Kristie Heinemann

Agent

512-213-5799
Kristie.Heinemann@BHHSTxRealty.com

Rick Morgan

Agent

512-539-7582
Rick.Morgan@BHHSTxRealty.com

Neil Lubell

Agent

512-900-2542
neil.lubell@bhhstxrealty.com

Sandy Mann

Agent

512-496-9640
sandy.mann@bhhstxrealty.com

Lonnie Laird

Agent

512-415-2247
lonnie.laird@bhhstxrealty.com

Lucas Cullers

Agent

512-655-3680
lucas.cullers@bhhstxrealty.com

Alison Street

Agent

512-431-6682
alison.street@bhhstxrealty.com

Alicia Cabezuela

Agent

512-740-6123
alicia.cabezuela@bhhstxrealty.com

Sherry Stark

Agent

512-965-1233
sherry.stark@bhhstxrealty.com

Mike Noack

Agent

512-673-2292

Mike.Noack@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jan Daum

Agent

281-900-9125
jan.daum@bhhstxrealty.com

Nisa Alfarache

Agent

512-705-2513
nisa.alfarache@bhhstxrealty.com

Mark Garner

Agent

512-496-4279
mark.garner@bhhstxrealty.com

Emily Matthews

Agent

512-496-3219
Emily.Matthews@bhhstxrealty.com

John Mirabal

Agent

512-550-8269

John.Mirabal@BHHSTxRealty.com

Edy Babich

Agent

775-622-5581
Edy.Babich@BHHSTxRealty.com

Christy Hayes

Agent

512-487-2408
Christy.Hayes@BHHSTxRealty.com

Dave Bair

Agent

512-423-0456
dave.bair @bhhstxrealty.com

Sunnie Fox

Agent

402-310-4057

Sunnie.Fox@BHHSTxRealty.com

Clint Barnett

Agent

512-817-6182
Clint.Barnett@BHHSTxRealty.com

Ashley Figur

Agent

512-484-9497
ashley.figur@bhhstxrealty.com

Cindy Saner

Agent

512-415-3579
cindy.saner@bhhstxrealty.com

Rose Shook

Agent

254-498-2720
rose.shook@bhhstxrealty.com

Suja George

Agent

917-214-4627
suja.george@bhhstxrealty.com

Esmeralda Amezquita

Agent

512-810-0803
Esmeralda.Amezquita@BHHSTxRealty.com

Micah Weldon

Agent

512-689-4240
micah.weldon@bhhstxrealty.com

David Lee

Agent

512-336-7448
david.lee@bhhstxrealty.com

Cheryl Cosway

Agent

512-944-7789
cheryl.cosway@bhhstxrealty.com

Vincent Ruffolo

Agent

512-350-3967
Vincent.Ruffolo@BHHSTxRealty.com

Barbara Neill

Agent

512-587-0170
Barbara.Neill@bhhstxrealty.com

Lynn Jones

Agent

512-750-8515


Lynn.Jones@BHHSTxRealty.com

Alisa St. John

Agent

214-769-4381
Alisa.StJohn@BHHSTxRealty.com

Joanna King

Agent

512-517-5899
joanna.king@bhhstxrealty.com

April Tessmer

Agent

512-439-9560
April.Tessmer@BHHSTxRealty.com

Margaret Denena

Agent

512-784-7099
denena.margaret@bhhstxrealty.com

Donnie Bennett

Agent

512-543-1524
Donnie.Bennet@BHHSTxRealty.com

Tracy Hinterman

Agent

512-630-4719
tracy.hinterman @bhhstxrealty.com

Lisa Wharton

Agent

512-966-0200
lisa.wharton@bhhstxrealty.com

Mike Wong

Agent

714-376-0594
Mike.Wong@BHHSTxRealty.com

Phil Hill

Agent

512-576-7634
Phil.Hill@BHHSTxRealty.com

Sharyn Strei

Agent

512-517-0051

Sharyn.Strei@BHHSTxRealty.com

Sabine McCalla

Agent

512-571-7251
sabine.mcCalla@bhhstxrealty.com

Lance Kavanaugh

Agent

512-970-1905
Lance.Kavanaugh@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jeff Ward

Agent

512-961-2375
Jeff.Ward@bhhstxrealty.com

Mike Hardin

Agent

512-937-4573
mike.hardin@bhhstxrealty.com

Chelsea Boone

Agent

832-318-3321
Chelsea.Boone@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jamilla Evans

Agent

210-475-2383
Jamilla.Evans@BHHSTxRealty.com

L.B. Henderson

Agent

512-892-5072
L.B..Henderson@bhhstxrealty.com

Seanna Henry

Agent

512-659-2667
seanna.henry@bhhstxrealty.com

Virginia Gonzales

Agent

512-574-4022
Virginia Gonzales@BHHSTxRealty.com

Traci Oehler

Agent

737-203-0090
Traci.Oehler@BHHSTxRealty.com

Debra Ward

Agent

512-554-6877
Debra.Ward@BHHSTxRealty.com

Ray Alvarez

Agent

512-217-0172
ray.alvarez@bhhstxrealty.com

Steven Lora

Agent

512-585-8611
Steven.Lora@BHHSTxRealty.com

Paulette Bostur

Manager

512-751-4567
paulette.bostur@bhhstxrealty.com

Sara Rice

Agent

512-939-2429
Sara.Rice@BHHSTxRealty.com

Gilsey Campion

Agent

512-554-3050
gilsey.campion@bhhstxrealty.com

Forrest Hyde

Agent

512-826-4568
Forrest.Hyde@BHHSTxRealty.com

Derrick Dolezal

Agent

845-559-3435
derrick.dolezal@bhhstxrealty.com

Lilea Enriquez

Agent

512-701-5164
lilea.enriquez@bhhstxrealty.com

Michael Russell

Agent

512-947-7122
michael.russell@bhhstxrealty.com

Stephyne Williams

Agent

512-576-5682
Stephyne.Williams@BHHSTxRealty.com

Steven Showels

Agent

512-470-0613
Steven.Showels@BHHSTxRealty.com

Dyanna Wilson

Agent

512-762-1042
dyanna.wilson@bhhstxrealty.com

Marianne Marvin

Agent

512-905-5813

Marianne.Marvin@BHHSTxRealty.com

Kiko Giraldo

Agent

503-962-0772
Kiko.Giraldo@BHHSTxRealty.com

Andrew Harris

Agent

762-208-8598
Andrew.Harris@BHHSTxRealty.com

Katherine Van Dewater

Agent

512-656-8759
katherine.vandewater@bhhstxrealty.com

Chris Zabierek

Agent

512-903-6268
chris.zabierek@bhhstxrealty.com

Guyen Greco

Agent

512-910-5997

Guyen.Greco@BHHSTxRealty.com

Johanna Miller

Agent

832-248-2293
Johanna.Miller@BHHSTxRealty.com

Kent Redding

Manager

512-797-5737
kent.redding@bhhstxrealty.com

Steven Lofaro

Agent

512-507-6086
steven.lofaro@bhhstxrealty.com

Troy Pettijohn

Agent

512-656-8008
Troy.Pettijohn@BHHSTxRealty.com

Mary Hernandez

Agent

210-305-9525
Mary.Hernandez@BHHSTxRealty.com

Emily Wellings

Agent

512-636-2197                                                                                                  


Emily.Wellings@BHHSTxRealty.com

Paula Fiedler

Agent

512-771-4309


Paula.Fiedler@BHHSTxRealty.com

Irene Balderrama

Agent

512-574-9065
irene.balderrama@bhhstxrealty.com

Michelle Collins

Agent

512-988-4705
Michelle.Collins@BHHSTxRealty.com

Jose Silva

Agent

512-701-4037
jose.silva@bhhstxrealty.com

Lauren Bansemer

Agent

828-782-6851
lauren.bansemer@bhhstxrealty.com

Scott Robarts

Agent

512-775-9600
scott.robarts@bhhstxrealty.com

Stanley See

Agent

512-955-1973
Stanley.See@BHHSTxRealty.com

Walt Reinhardt

Agent

512-826-5065
walt.reinhardt@bhhstxrealty.com

Jody Allen

Agent

512-736-5639
Jody.Allen@BHHSTxRealty.com

Carrie Berg

Agent

909-732-4958
carrie.berg@bhhstxrealty.com

Drew Daugherty

Agent

936-537-3356
drew.daugherty@bhhstxrealty.com

Jamie Cousins

Agent

512-210-9899
Jamie.Cousins@BHHSTxRealty.com

Fred Norton

Agent

512-658-9411
fred.norton@bhhstxrealty.com

Patty Koebele

Agent

512-639-6738
patty.koebele@bhhstxrealty.com

Whitney Oppermann

Agent

210-860-6642

Terrill Fischer

Agent

512-771-4320
terrill.fischer@bhhstxrealty.com

Andre Hamblin

Agent

512-586-1976
Andre.Hamblin@BHHSTxRealty.com

April Gray

Agent

804-370-8045
April.Gray@BHHSTxRealty.com

Alvin Bolf

Agent

512-293-2455
alvin.bolf@bhhstxrealty.com

Ashley Figur

Agent

512-484-9497
ashley .figur@bhhstxrealty.com

Abe Rothbaum

Agent

512-739-1404
abe.rothbaum@bhhstxrealty.com

Anna Reimann

Agent

512-779-4477
anna.reimann@bhhstxrealty.com

Alison Street

Agent

512-431-6682
alison.street@bhhstxrealty.com

Alicia Cabezuela

Agent

512-740-6123
alicia.cabezuela@bhhstxrealty.com

Alisa St. John

Agent

214-769-4381
Alisa.StJohn@BHHSTxRealty.com

April Tessmer

Agent

512-439-9560
April.Tessmer@BHHSTxRealty.com

Andrew Harris

Agent

762-208-8598
Andrew.Harris@BHHSTxRealty.com

Bob Hughes

Agent

512-820-3333
Bob.Hughes@BHHSTxRealty.com

Barbara Neill

Agent

512-587-0170
Barbara.Neill@bhhstxrealty.com

Berkshire Hathaway
HomeServices Texas Realty

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Texas Realty

  512-483-6000

Administrative Headquarters

3303 Northland #100
Austin, TX, 78731

  512-483-6041
  Contact Us

Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice

© Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Texas Realty